dfwllka.blogg.se

Spotify down twitter
Spotify down twitter










spotify down twitter

The waste of space is absolutely ridiculous. Hope you can fix this issue as soon as possible! reported PLEASE change it back. Please remove the song “Happy Birthday Mamma” from his discography since it’s not his work.

  • reported 16 hours it has come to our attention there is a problem with j-hope’s spotify account.
  • Hello is wrongly tagged/credited on a song called "Happy Birthday Mamma", you have linked a song to his profile and that doesn’t belong to him.

    spotify down twitter

    Quadruple J_VRS 7 #Astronaut reported 16 hours ago.Namjoon'sWife⁷| THE ASTRONAUT 👩‍🚀 reported 13 hours look into this issue why such things keep happening? fix it.He is on instagram and he got my issue fixed within about 30 minutes. reported 13 hours I know a software engineer that got me out of this mess you are in.On other forums I've been seeing other people with the same problem, so maybe it's a software bug?

    spotify down twitter

    There are a lot of users who complain about the album cover problem… why don't you solve the problem reported 12 hours Hello, I tried this, but sadly it didn't work.

  • Bjoern Brundert || reported 9 hours - is there any plan to allow me to quickly switch between accounts (part of the same family subscription) in my mobile app? I don’t want to sign out and sign in every time I bring up a song for the kids….
  • Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:












    Spotify down twitter